Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Monday, August 19

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, August 21

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, August 24

12:30 PM Class on the Parables. Lunch is included.

Sunday, August 25

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Pot Luck Luncheon. All are invited!

Wednesday, August 28

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, September 1

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

Wednesday, September 4

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, September 8 – ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team.  Special Choir presentation

11:30 AM Potluck Lunch and Celebration

Tuesday, September 10

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, September 11

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, September 15

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class on the Book of Esther – Lunch is provided

Wednesday, September 18

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, September 22

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class on the Book of Esther – Lunch is provided

Wednesday, September 25

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, September 28

10:00 AM Water Day at Nimbus Flats

12:30 PM Class on the Parables. Lunch is included.

Sunday, September 29

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class on the Book of Esther – Lunch is provided



© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016